اتصل من أجل المعلومات اتصل بنا لمزيد من المعلومات حول دوراتنا!

صفوف ال TOEFL

تعتبر الانكليزية فقط ومركز TOEFL هي مراكز امتحان ال TOEFL الموافق عليها من قبل ETS. مركز تدريب TOEFL في مدرسة الانكليزية فقط لديه امتياز في الفترة الأكاديمية الأكثر في تركيا كما أنه المؤسسة التعليمة المفضلة أكثر عند الطلاب.

دورة تعلم TOEFL تضمن لك الحصول على نقاط عالية!

الانكليزية فقط, والتي تؤكد على أن الطلاب هم دائما في المقدمة, 30 % من طلابنا الذين يحضرون الصفوف الدراسية وينجزون مسؤولياتهم التعليمية بشكل منتظم يحصلون على 100, و 70 % من طلابنا على 79 وما فوق ، وهي معدلات عالية الى حد ما.

أعلى وقت دورة في دورات TOEFL التعليمية.

مركز TOEFL في الانكليزية فقط, من 2006 حتى يومنا هذا, في مايقارب 500 ولاية, قام بتعليم مايقارب 4000 طالب ال TOEFL من قبل كادر أكاديمي مختص في هذا المجال. نحن نفي بوعدنا " النجاح " لطلابنا من خلال وجود طاقمنا الأجنبي المدرب و الذي يحمل لقب أكاديمي و مدرس TOEFL, و برنامجنا الأصلي لامتحان TOEFL.

قم بتحسين تعلم ال TOEFL مع دروس نشاط مجانية.

سوف تزيد من فرص نجاحك من خلال نشاطات التدريب عبر الانترنيت, صفوف الكتابة, صفوف المحادثة و نوادي السينما والتي تكون مجانية من أجل تعلم ال TOEFL.


.16 Melhor Linguagem
prêmio escolar
İstanbul

.15 Melhor Linguagem
prêmio escolar
New York

.14 European
Quality Award
Bosna Hersek

.14 Melhor Linguagem
Prêmio Web Site
Las Vegas

.14 Melhor Linguagem
Prêmio Escola de Idiomas
İstanbul

.16 Melhor Linguagem
prêmio escolar
İstanbul

TOEFL, والذي يتم الاشراف عليه من خلال منظمة ETS, المتمركزة في الولايات المتحدة الأميركية, هو امتحان أكاديمي يتم اجراؤه في 4500 مركز معتمد في 165 دولة, والذي يقيس مستويات الانكليزي لغير الناطقين الأصليين.

هؤلاء الذين يودون دراسة الماجستير و الدكتوراه. التعليم في الجامعات في تركيا و خارجها و خاصة في الولايات المتحدة الأميركية يتقدمون للامتحان. الطلاب الذين يودون أن يبدأوا بدراسة برنامجهم الجامعي فورا بدون الدخول الى المرحلة التحضيرية في تركيا, الذين يدرسون باللغة الانكليزية, يستطيعون أيضا الاستفادة من نقاط ال TOEFL. بالاضافة لذلك, هؤلاء الذين يرغبون في توثيق مستوى الانكليزي لديهم و المطلوب من بعض المنظمات و المؤسسات في تركيا و هؤلاء الذين يرغبون في العمل في بعض المؤسسات و المنظمات والحصول على تعويضات اللغة الأجنبية يتقدمون لامتحان TOEFL.

يجب عليك الانتهاء من المستوى المتقدم لتكون قادرا على النجاح في امتحان TOEFL.

يتم التسجيل على امتحان TOEFL من خلال الانترنيت. لا تتمتع المؤسسات التي تجري امتحان TOEFL بأي سلطة باستثناء استضافة الامتحان. يمكن التسجيل على الامتحان عبر العنوان www.ets.org/toefl لتوضيح عمليات التسجيل يمكنك زيارة الموقع www.toefl.gen.tr

تتراوح مدة امتحان TOEFL قسم القراءة بين 60-100 دقيقة. في هذا القسم. المدة يمكن أن تتغير بين 60 الى 100 دقيقة, اعتمادا على خصائص المقالات. على الأقل 3 و على الأكثر 5 مواضيع يتم اعطاؤها للقراءة و 12-14 سؤال يتم طرحها لكل موضوع. هذه الأسئلة تقيس كل من الفهم والمفردات. امتحان TOEFL قسم الاستماع يتراوح هذا القسم من 60 الى 90 دقيقة.

يتراوح هذا القسم من 60 الى 90 دقيقة. في هذا القسم, نوعين من الاستماع و أسئلة استماع حول المواضيع يتم طرحها من أجل الاجابة عنها. يطلب من المشاركين الاستماع إلى 4-6 حوارات والإجابة على 6 أسئلة لكل منهما. عادة ما يتم أخذ هذه المحادثات التي تكون من 3 إلى 5 دقائق من محاضرة لأستاذ جامعي في جامعة. في نوع أخر من الأسئلة, يحتاج المشاركون إلى الاستماع إلى 2 إلى 3 محادثات والإجابة على كل سؤال من الأسئلة الخمسة المطروحة. يمكنك تسجيل الملاحظات أثناء الاستماع. امتحان TOEFL قسم المحادثة

هذا القسم 20 دقيقة. المشاركون في هذا القسم عليهم أن يقوموا ب 6 خطابات, كل منها لا تقل عن 45-60 ثانية. الخطابات ليست على شكل محادثة, وانما هي عبارة عن تسجيل الأجوبة للأسئلة المطروحة ومن ثم التقييم بواسطة الكمبيوتر لمدة 45-60 ثانية. يستطيع المشاركون تسجيل ملاحظات بالقدر الذي يحتاجون اليه و من ثم استخدامها في تلك النشاطات. في الجزء الأول؛ من المتوقع أن يقدم المشاركون محادثة مدتها 45 ثانية بعد تفكير مدته 15 ثانية حول موضوع مستقل. يتم بالمجموع طرح سؤالين من هذا النمط. في الجزء الثاني؛ يقرأ المشاركون 75-100 كلمة قراءة فقط ثم يستمعون لمحادثة لمدة 60-80 ثانية حول نفس الموضوع. بعد 30 ثانية من التفكير, يقوم المرشحون بالحديث لمدة 60 ثانية. يتم بالمجموع طرح سؤالين من هذا النمط.

في الجزء الثالث؛ يطلب من المشاركين الاستماع لأي موضوع وتسجيل ملاحظات عنه. بعد 20 ثانية من التفكير, يقوم المرشحون بالحديث لمدة 60 ثانية. يتم بالمجموع طرح سؤالين من هذا النمط. امتحان TOEFL قسم الكتابة هذا القسم 50 دقيقة. يطلب من المشاركين كتابة مقالتين في هذا القسم. في الجزء الأول؛ يطلب من المشاركين قراءة نص من 300 كلمة وتسجيل ملاحظات عليه في مدة 3 دقائق. ثم يتم تشغيل تسجيل متعلق بالموضوع الذي تم قراءته لمدة 2 دقيقة و يطلب من المشاركين الاستماع اليه وتسجيل ملاحظات عليه لو أرادوا.

في النهاية, يطلب من المشاركين كتابة مقالة من 200 كلمة عن الموضوع الذي قاموا بقراءته و الاستماع اليه. الوقت المحدد لهذه المهمة هو 20 دقيقة. خلال هذا الوقت يمكن الاطلاع على قسم القراءة على الشاشة. في الجزء الثاني؛ يطلب من المشاركين كتابة مؤلف ما لا يقل عن 300 كلمة في الموضوع المطلوب. المدة هي 30 دقيقة. يجب على المشاركين كتابة كلا المؤلفين على الكمبيوتر. مع ذلك, يمكنهم استخدام قصاصات الأوراق لتسجيل ملاحظات ان رغبوا بذلك.

مدة هذا الامتحان هي مايقارب 4 ساعات و 30 دقيقة.

تم تنفيذ اختبارات TOEFL بتنسيقات مختلفة وتنسيقات مختلفة للنقاط على مر السنين. على الرغم من عدم قبولهم لقرار الكفاءة المشترك في نتائج هذه الاختبارات, كان هناك افتراضات لدرجات نقاط عامة. أحد أشهر درجات النقاط والأكثرها قبولا هو 550 نقطة. هذه النقاط يتم تقييمها كنتيجة ل TOEFL PBT. على أساس المقارنة بين درجات النقاط, بالنسبة ل TOEFL IBT فان 79 نقطة تعتبر مقبولة.

جميع الحقوق محفوظة...

كورس يضمن تعلم اللغة الانكليزية.

اتصل بنا الأن!
+1(732)728 01 00
تواصل معنا عبر الواتس أب!
+1(908)636 36 35
اتصل من أجل المعلومات اتصل بنا لمزيد من المعلومات حول دوراتنا!
اختبار الخاص بك
صفوف ال TOEFL نحن الان

CONTACT FOR INFORMATIONContact Us For More Information
About Our Courses!

TOEFL Classes

Just English language & TOEFL Center is among the TOEFL exam centers that ETS approves. Just English TOEFL Training Center has the privilege of being the most educational period in Turkey, while being the most preferred institution for students.

High Score Guaranteed TOEFL Education !

Just English, which ensures that students are always ahead, 30% of our students who are regularly attending classes and fulfill their educational responsibilities, get 100 and 70% of our students get 79 and over score which are fairly high rates.

Highest Course Time in TOEFL Course Education !!

Just English Toefl Center; from 2006 until today, in nearly 500 terms, nearly 4000 students have taught TOEFL with highly experienced academic staff in their field. We fulfill our “success” promise to our students with our foreign instructor staff who has academic title and o TOEFL education, and our original program for the TOEFL exam.

Improve Your TOEFL Education with Free Activity Lessons!

You will increase your success with online training, writing class, speaking class and cinema club activities that you can use for free in TOEFL education.


.16 Best Language
School Award
İstanbul

.15 Best Language
School Award
New York

.14 European
Quality Award
Bosna Hersek

.14 Best Language
Web Site Award
Las Vegas

.14 Best Language
Language School Award
İstanbul

.16 Best Language
School Award
İstanbul

TOEFL, organized by the ETS foundation, based in the United States, it is an academic exam conducted at the 4500 authorized exam center in 165 countries, which measures the English proficiency of non-native speakers.

Those who wish to study, master and Ph.D. education in universities in Turkey and abroad, especially in the United States, take this exam. Students who want to start their undergraduate education directly by skipping the preparatory class of the universities in Turkey, whose education language is English, can also use the TOEFL score. In addition, those who wish to document the English language level required by some institutions and organizations in Turkey or those who wish to work in some institutions and organizations and get foreign language compensation can take the TOEFL exam.

You must have completed the advanced level in order to succeed in the TOEFL exam.

Applications for TOEFL exams are made on the internet. The institutions that perform the TOEFL exam do not have any authority except to host the exam. Examination applications can be done from the address www.ets.org/toefl For illustration of application operations you can visit the site www.toefl.gen.tr

The TOEFL exam reading section is between 60-100 minutes. In this section, the duration may change between 60-100 minutes, depending on the properties of the articles. At least 3 and at most 5 readings are given and 12-14 questions are asked for each of them. These questions measure both comprehension and vocabulary.

TOEFL Exam Listening Section
This section ranges from 60 to 90 minutes.

In this section, two types of listening and listening questions about the topics are asked to be answered. Participants are asked to listen to 4-6 speeches and answer 6 questions each. These conversations which is 3-5 minutes are usually taken from a course that a university teacher’s lecture. In another type of question, the participants need to listen to 2 to 3 conversations and answer each question of 5 questions. You can take notes while you are listening.

TOEFL Exam Speaking Section
This section is 20 minutes. Participants in this section have to make 6 speeches, each of which at least 45-60 seconds. The speeches are not in the form of a conversation, but rather that the response to the question asked is recorded and then evaluated by the computer for 45 to 60 seconds. Participants can take notes as much as they wish and they can use them during all these activities. In the first chapter; participants are expected to give a 45-second talk after a 15-second thinking about independent topic. A total of 2 questions of this type are asked.

In the second chapter; participants read a 75-100 word reading first and then listen to a 60-80 second conversation about same topic. After 30 seconds of thinking, the candidates have to make a 60-second speech. A total of 2 questions of this type are asked.

In the third chapter; participants are asked to listen to any topic and take notes. After the 20 second thinking, participant is asked to make a 60 second speech. A total of 2 questions of this type are asked.

TOEFL Exam Writing Section
This section is 50 minutes. Participants are asked to write two essays in this section. In the first chapter; participants are asked to read and note a 300-word reading text in 3 minutes. Then a 2-minute talk on a topic related to the reading is played and the participants can take notes if they want.

Finally, participants are asked to write an essay of 200 words on the topic they read and listen to. The time for this task is 20 minutes. During this time the reading can be viewed on the screen.

In the second chapter; participants are asked to write a composition of at least 300 words in a given topic. The duration is 30 minutes. Participants have to write both compositions on the computer. However, they can use scrapbooks in the direction of their wishes.

The duration of this test is approximately 4 hours and 30 minutes.

TOEFL exams have been implemented in different formats and different scoring formats over the years. Although they did not accept a common competence decision in the results of these exams, there were general scores of assumptions. One of the most famous and accepted types of these scores is 550 points. This score is evaluated as a result of TOEFL PBT. Based on the comparison of this score, for TOEFL IBT the average score is 79 points is accepted.

The exam result is valid for 2 years.

The Best and Most Reliable Language School!

Learning Guaranteed Foreign Language Courses.

Call Us Now!
+1(732)728 01 00
Contact Us On Whatsapp!
+1(908)636 36 35
CONTACT FOR INFORMATIONContact Us For More Information
About Our Courses!
Test your
TOEFL Classeswith us now!