اتصل من أجل المعلومات اتصل بنا لمزيد من المعلومات حول دوراتنا!

المستوى المتوسط

انه أحد أهم العناصر التي ستمنحك الشجاعة في تعلم اللغة, ستلاحظ أنك بدأت باستخدام لغة أجنبية في حياتك اليومية. يقدم لك المستوى المتوسط برنامج لغوي يمكنك استخدامه بفعالية في اللغة الإنكليزية.

دورة تضمن تعلم المستوى المتوسط من اللغة الانكليزية!

الانكليزية فقط هي المدرسة التي تمكنك من تعلم اللغة الانكليزية بأفضل الطرق مع طاقم التدريس و أماكن الدورات واللغة. جميع المحاضرين الأكاديميين الأتراك والأجانب يتكونون من تربويين ومتدربين معتمدين لديهم شهادات في اللغات الدولية.

دورة بساعات أعلى في تعلم المستوى المتوسط!!

بالنسبة لطلابنا في المستوى المتوسط, يوجد برنامج مدته 192 ساعة مع صفوف من 12 إلى 16 طالبا ليكون مكانا مثاليا.

192 ساعة تعلم
صفوف من 12-16 طالب

قم بتحسين مستواك المتوسط في اللغة الإنجليزية مع دروس نشاط مجانية.

سوف ترى بنفسك كم من الممتع تعلم اللغة مع دروس النشاط المجانية من خلال تجاربك الخاصة.

تعلم عن بعد
درس الكتابة
درس المحادثة
نوادي السينما


16 جوائز أفضل مدرسة تعلم لغة
İstanbul

15 أفضل لغة جوائز مدرسة
New York

14 أوروبي جوائز الجودة
Bosna Hersek

14 جائزة أفضل موقع انترنيت
Las Vegas

14 أفضل لغة جائزة مدرسة لغة
İstanbul

16 جوائز أفضل مدرسة تعلم لغة
İstanbul

سيكون مستواك فوق مستوى اللغة المحكية اليومية وستبدأ في فهم اللغة الأكاديمية. في هذا المستوى, ستلاحظ أنك بدأت باستخدام اللغة بشكل فعال.

في المستوى المتوسط, سيستمر تعليم القواعد بالاضافة الى التركيز على المحادثة, القراءة, الاستماع, قراءة وفهم و استخدامات اللغة الأخرى. في هذا المستوى, تبدأ في فهم اللغة الأكاديمية من خلال تجاوز حدود لغة المحادثة اليومية. في الفترة السابقة, مفرداتك من 400-600 مفردة ستزيد لتصبح تقريبا 1000-1200 كلمة في هذا المستوى.

عندما تنتهي من المستوى المتوسط بنجاح, ستكون قد أكملت بنية القواعد الإنجليزية بشكل كبير. ستتمكن من إنشاء جمل ضمن بنيات ومواضيع مختلفة وستتمكن من الدردشة لفترة طويلة مع النطق الأمثل. وفي نفس الوقت ستبدأ بفهم كتابات أدبية مختلفة مثل الروايات, القصص, المقالات وسيكون لديك الأساس للتحضير للامتحانات الأكاديمية المختلفة مثل IELTS و TOEFL .

المدرسة الوحيدة التي يمكنها جلب لغة بلد الى بلدك هي مدرسة الانكليزية فقط. مع كادر التدريس و المحاضرين. جميع المحاضرين الأكاديميين الأتراك والأجانب يتكونون من تربويين ومتدربين معتمدين بلغات دولية في نفس الوقت.

الانكليزية فقط, أحدثت فرق في الدروس التي حضرتها لطلابها, ليس فقط الفرق الذي أحدثته بكادرها التدريسي, ولكن أيضا في النشاطات الصفية و النشاطات المنهجية, التدريب عبر الانترنيت و مواد الدورات. كما تم تسجيل العديد من الانجازات الناجحة و الحصول على العديد من الجوائز مثل " مدرسة اللغة الأكثر نجاحا " , " المدرسة الأكثر ثقة لتعلم اللغة " , " المدرسة الأكثر جودة في تعلم اللغة " .

الانكليزية فقط هي مؤسسة تعليمية لاحظت النقص الكبير في تعليم اللغات الأجنبية في تركيا وتم تأسيسها لسد هذه الفجوة. سجل التعليم النجاح في اللغة الإنجليزية وغيرها من اللغات مع افتتاح فروع في العديد من مدن تركيا. كما أثبتت جوائز الانجازات الناجحة هذا النجاح في الانكليزية فقط.

الإنكليزية فقط توفر نجاحها بمنظور يركز على الطالب في التعليم. مع البرنامج الذي يركز على الطالب في التعليم, أسئلة مثل " كيف يمكن أن يتعلم الدارسون بطريقة أفضل , كيف يمكن أن يشعروا براحة أكثر في البيئة المحيطة, كيف يمكن القضاء على القصور الموجود ؟ " تطرح بشكل مستمر.

في الانكليزية فقط, والذي يحمل عنوان دورة اللغة الأجنبية التي تعطي الحد الأقصى من الساعات مع برنامج 192 ساعة في تعليم اللغة, حصص الصف هي الحد الأدنى. لأنه حتى في الدروس الجماعية ، يعد توفير بيئة تعليمية خاصة أحد أهداف مؤسستنا. الانكليزية فقط, هي مؤسسة تدريسية تنجز هدفها بنجاح, تشعر بفرقها عن غيرها من خلال مواد التدريس, الأنشطة داخل الصف و الأنشطة المنهجية, الدورات عبر الانترنيت, المحاضرين و الدروس الفردية.

جميع الحقوق محفوظة...

كورس يضمن تعلم اللغة الانكليزية.

اتصل بنا الأن!
+1(732)728 01 00
تواصل معنا عبر الواتس أب!
+1(908)636 36 35
اتصل من أجل المعلومات اتصل بنا لمزيد من المعلومات حول دوراتنا!
اختبار الخاص بك
المستوى المتوسط نحن الان

CONTACT FOR INFORMATIONContact Us For More Information
About Our Courses!

Intermediate Level

It is one of the most important elements that will increase your courage to learn language, seeing that you begin to use foreign language comfortably in your daily life. The Intermediate level offers you a language program that you can use effectively in English.

Learning Guaranteed English Intermediate Education !

Just English is a language school where you can learn language in the best way with a teaching staff and course venues and a language. All academy-based Turkish and foreign lecturers have pedagogical formation and international language certificates.

The Highest Course Hours in Intermediate Education !!

For our students in Intermediate level there is 192 hours program with classes of 12-16 students to make an ideal place .

192 Hours Education
Classes of 12-16 students

Improve your Intermediate English with Free Activity Classes.

You will have seen how pleasure is learning language with your free activity classes by your own epreinces.

Online Education
Writing class
Speaking Class
Cinema Club


.16 Best Language
School Award
İstanbul

.15 Best Language
School Award
New York

.14 European
Quality Award
Bosna Hersek

.14 Best Language
Web Site Award
Las Vegas

.14 Best Language
Language School Award
İstanbul

.16 Best Language
School Award
İstanbul

You will be above the daily spoken language and you will begin to understand the academic language. At this level, you will notice that you can use the language effectively.

At the Intermediate level, your grammar education continues and focuses on speaking, reading, listening, reading comprehension and other language using. At this level, you start to understand the academic language by going over the limits of the daily conversation language. In the previous term, your vocabulary between 400-600 words will increase to around 1000-1200 with this level.

When you successfully complete the Intermediate level, you will complete the English grammar structure substantially. You will be able to make sentences with mixed structures and you will be able to chat for a long time with perfect pronunciation. At the same time you will start to understand genres such as novels, stories, articles also you will have the foundation of preparation for academic exams such as IELTS and TOEFL.

Just English is the only language school that can bring its teaching staff and course venues and the language of that country to your own country. All academy-based Turkish and foreign lecturers consist of pedagogical formation and international language certified trainees at the same time.

Just English has made a difference with the lessons it has created for its students, not only with the differences created by the teaching staff, but also with in-class and extracurricular activities, online training and course materials. It has also been registered with the "Most Successful Language School", "Most Reliable Language School" and "Most High Quality Language School" awards, which it has achieved successively.

Just English is an educational institution that recognizes the great lack of foreign language education in Turkey and is established to close that gap. The Education has registered success in English and other languages with branches opened in many cities of Turkey. Successful achievement awards also prove this success of Just English.

Just English provides its success with a student-centered perspective to education. With the student-centered education program, questions such as "How can our learners learn better, how can they feel better and comfortable in an environment, how to eliminate possible deficiencies?" are always active.

In Just English, which has the title of a foreign language course that gives the maximum number of hours with the 192-hours program in language education, the class quotas are minimum level. Because, even in group lessons, providing a private learning environment is one of the goals of our institution.

Just English; as an educational institution that accomplishes this goal successfully, it feels its difference with its original course materials, in-class and extracurricular activities, online courses, tutors and individual lessons.

The Best and Most Reliable Language School!

Learning Guaranteed Foreign Language Courses.

Call Us Now!
+1(732)728 01 00
Contact Us On Whatsapp!
+1(908)636 36 35
CONTACT FOR INFORMATIONContact Us For More Information
About Our Courses!
Test your
Intermediate Levelwith us now!