اتصل من أجل المعلومات اتصل بنا لمزيد من المعلومات حول دوراتنا!

المستوى ماقبل المتوسط

الانكليزية فقط هي المدرسة التي تمكنك من تعلم اللغة الانكليزية بأفضل الطرق مع طاقم التدريس و أماكن الدورات. في المستوى ماقبل المتوسط وهو المستوى الثاني في اللغة الانكليزية العامة, سوف تجعلك أكثر وعيا بالتقدم في تعلم اللغة يوما بعد يوم, وسوف تختبر إثارة التعلم بشكل أكثر كثافة.

دورة تضمن تعلم المستوى ماقبل المتوسط من اللغة الانكليزية!

جميع المحاضرين الأكاديميين الأتراك والأجانب يتكونون من تربويين ومتدربين معتمدين لديهم شهادات في اللغات الدولية.

دورة بساعات أعلى في تعلم المستوى ماقبل المتوسط!!

بالنسبة لطلابنا في المستوى ماقبل المتوسط, يوجد برنامج مدته 192 ساعة مع صفوف من 12 إلى 16 طالبا ليكون مكانا مثاليا.

192 ساعة تعلم
صفوف من 12-16 طالب

قم بتحسين مستواك ماقبل المتوسط في اللغة الإنجليزية مع دروس نشاط مجانية.

سوف ترى بنفسك كم من الممتع تعلم اللغة مع دروس النشاط المجانية من خلال تجاربك الخاصة.

تعلم عن بعد
درس الكتابة
درس المحادثة
نوادي السينما


.16 Mejor Lenguaje
premio escolar
İstanbul

.15 Mejor Lenguaje
premio escolar
New York

.14 europeo
Premio de calidad
Bosna Hersek

.14 Mejor Lenguaje
Premio Website
Las Vegas

.14 Mejor Lenguaje
Premio Escuela de Idiomas
İstanbul

.16 Mejor Lenguaje
premio escolar
İstanbul

في هذا المستوى, وهو المستوى الثاني في اللغة الانكليزية العامة, سوف تقوم بجعل الأساسات التي تعملتها في المستوى المبتدئ أكثر صلابة كما أنك ستبدأ ببناء اللغة التي تعلمتها لتصبح دائمة.

يمكنك القيام بذلك من خلال ترك المقارنات اللغوية كنتيجة للمعرفة و التجربة التي اكتسبتها, معرفة أن اللغة الانكليزية هي لغة مختلفة تماما عن لغتنا الأم.

في المستوى ماقبل المتوسط, ستتمكن من التدرب على معرفتك للقواعد أكثر وأكثر. جزء من حوارات بسيطة, سوف تكون قادرا على التعبير عن الحوارات التي تكون صعبة للغاية في البداية, حتى تلك التي لا يمكنك فهمها, حوارات أطول وأكثر ثراء, ويمكنك أن تعبر عن نفسك بسهولة أكثر.

أيضا في هذا المستوى المعلومات, التي سوف تحصل عليها, ستصبح دائمة من خلال دعمها بالاستماع, المحادثة و الكتابة. مفرداتك ستصبح غنية أكثر بالكلمات الجديدة. بالاضافة لذلك, العديد من الكلمات التي تعلمتها في التمارين العملية, بنية الجمل و القواعد سوف تبقى فعالة.

عندما تنهي هذا المستوى بنجاح, والذي قمت فيه بدعم وتقوية أساساتك في اللغة الانكليزية, سوف تحصل على المزيد من المفردات كما أنك ستكون قادرا على اجراء حوارات بجمل بسيطة بالاضافة الى بنية الجمل الصعبة. ستكون قادرا على تحسين ودعم لفظك و مفرداتك مما يجعلك تتحدث بلغة مفهومة أكثر. في نفس الوقت, ستصبح أكثر مستخدمي اللغة ثقة بالنفس عن طريق تجاهل خجلك في استخدام اللغة.

المدرسة الوحيدة التي يمكنها جلب لغة بلد الى بلدك هي مدرسة الانكليزية فقط. مع كادر التدريس و المحاضرين. جميع المحاضرين الأكاديميين الأتراك والأجانب يتكونون من تربويين ومتدربين معتمدين بلغات دولية في نفس الوقت.

الانكليزية فقط, أحدثت فرق في الدروس التي حضرتها لطلابها, ليس فقط الفرق الذي أحدثته بكادرها التدريسي, ولكن أيضا في النشاطات الصفية و النشاطات المنهجية, التدريب عبر الانترنيت و مواد الدورات. كما تم تسجيل العديد من الانجازات الناجحة و الحصول على العديد من الجوائز مثل " مدرسة اللغة الأكثر نجاحا " , " المدرسة الأكثر ثقة لتعلم اللغة " , " المدرسة الأكثر جودة في تعلم اللغة " .

الانكليزية فقط هي مؤسسة تعليمية لاحظت النقص الكبير في تعليم اللغات الأجنبية في تركيا وتم تأسيسها لسد هذه الفجوة. سجل التعليم النجاح في اللغة الإنجليزية وغيرها من اللغات مع افتتاح فروع في العديد من مدن تركيا. كما أثبتت جوائز الانجازات الناجحة هذا النجاح في الانكليزية فقط.

الإنكليزية فقط توفر نجاحها بمنظور يركز على الطالب في التعليم. مع برنامج التعليم المتمحور حول الطالب, يتم منح الطلاب الفرصة للدراسة في بيئة حيث يمكنهم التعلم بشكل أفضل ويشعرون أنهم أفضل وأكثر راحة.

في الانكليزية فقط, والذي يحمل عنوان دورة اللغة الأجنبية التي تعطي الحد الأقصى من الساعات مع برنامج 192 ساعة في تعليم اللغة, حصص الصف هي الحد الأدنى. لأنه حتى في الدروس الجماعية ، يعد توفير بيئة تعليمية خاصة أحد أهداف مؤسستنا.

جميع الحقوق محفوظة...

كورس يضمن تعلم اللغة الانكليزية.

اتصل بنا الأن!
+1(732)728 01 00
تواصل معنا عبر الواتس أب!
+1(908)636 36 35
اتصل من أجل المعلومات اتصل بنا لمزيد من المعلومات حول دوراتنا!
اختبار الخاص بك
المستوى ماقبل المتوسط نحن الان

Pre Intermediate Level

CONTACT FOR INFORMATIONContact Us For More Information
About Our Courses!

Pre Intermediate Level

Just English is a language school where you can learn language in the best way with a teaching staff and course venues. In Pre-Intermediate level program which is second level of General English, will make you more aware of the progress of language learning each passing day and you will experience the excitement of the learners more intensely.

Learning Guaranteed English Pre-Intermediate Level Education !

All of our academy-based Turkish and foreign lecturers have pedagogical formation and international language certificates.

The Highest Course Hours in Pre-Intermediate Level Education!!

For our students in Pre-Intermediate level there is 192 hours program with classes of 12-16 students to make an ideal place .

192 Hours Education
Classes of 12-16 students

Improve your Pre-Intermediate English Level with Free Activity Classes .

You will have seen how pleasure is learning language with your free activity classes by your own epreinces.

Online Education
Writing class
Speaking Class
Cinema Club


.16 Best Language
School Award
İstanbul

.15 Best Language
School Award
New York

.14 European
Quality Award
Bosna Hersek

.14 Best Language
Web Site Award
Las Vegas

.14 Best Language
Language School Award
İstanbul

.16 Best Language
School Award
İstanbul

At this level, which is the second level of General English, you will firmly consolidate the foundation you have already had from the beginning level and begin building the language you have learned to become permanent.

You do this by leaving the two-language comparisons as a result of the knowledge and experience you have gained, knowing that the English language is a completely different language from our native languages.

At the Pre-Intermediate level, you will be able to practice your grammar knowledge more and more. Apart from simple dialogues, you will be able to express dialogues that are quite difficult at first, even those that you cannot even understand, richer and longer-lasting dialogues, and you can express yourself more easily.

Also in this level the information, which you will have taken, will become permanent by supporting with listenin speaking and writing. Your vocabulary will be enriched with your new words. In addition, many of the words you have learned through practical exercises, sentence structures and grammar will be kept active.

When you successfully complete this level, which you have strengthened your English foundation, you will have a more vocabulary and you will be able to dialogue with simple sentences as well as more difficult sentence structures. You can improve your pronunciation and vocabulary so that what you say becomes more understandable. At the same time, you become more self-confident language users by discarding your shyness in using the language.

Just English is the only language school that can bring its teaching staff and course venues and the language of that country to your own country. All of our academy-based Turkish and foreign lecturers consist of pedagogical formation and international language certified trainees at the same time.

Just English has made a difference with the lessons it has created for its students, not only with the differences created by the teaching staff, but also with in-class and extracurricular activities, online training and course materials. It has also been registered with the "Most Successful Language School", "Most Reliable Language School" and "Most High Quality Language School" awards, which it has achieved successively.

Just English is an educational institution that recognizes the great lack of foreign language education in Turkey and is established to close that gap. The Education has registered success in English and other languages with branches opened in many cities of Turkey. Successful achievement awards also prove this success of Just English.

Just English provides its success with a student-centered perspective to education. With the student-centered education program, students are offered the opportunity to study in an environment where they can learn better and feel better and more comfortable.

In Just English, which has the title of a foreign language course that gives the maximum number of hours with the 192-hours program in language education, the class quotas are minimum level. Because, even in group lessons, providing a private learning environment is one of the goals of our institution.

The Best and Most Reliable Language School!

Learning Guaranteed Foreign Language Courses.

Call Us Now!
+1(732)728 01 00
Contact Us On Whatsapp!
+1(908)636 36 35
CONTACT FOR INFORMATIONContact Us For More Information
About Our Courses!
Test your
Pre Intermediate Levelwith us now!