اتصل من أجل المعلومات اتصل بنا لمزيد من المعلومات حول دوراتنا!

المستوى فوق المتوسط

عندما تنتهي من المستوى فوق المتوسط بنجاح, سيكون لديك معرفة غنية بالقواعد و المفردات. وستكون حرا أكثر كأن تقوم باجراء مقابلات الأعمال وكأنها جزء من حياتك اليومية العادية.

دورة تضمن تعلم المستوى فوق المتوسط من اللغة الانكليزية!

الانكليزية فقط هي مؤسسة تدريسية تميز نفسها عن دورات تعلم اللغة الأخرى من خلال كادرها التدريسي و أماكن الدورات. جميع المحاضرين الأكاديميين الأتراك والأجانب يتكونون من تربويين ومتدربين معتمدين بلغات دولية.

دورة بساعات أعلى في تعلم المستوى فوق المتوسط!!

بالنسبة لطلابنا في المستوى فوق المتوسط, يوجد برنامج مدته 192 ساعة مع صفوف من 12 إلى 16 طالبا ليكون مكانا مثاليا.

192 ساعة تعلم
صفوف من 12-16 طالب

قم بتحسين مستواك فوق المتوسط في اللغة الإنجليزية مع دروس نشاط مجانية.

سوف ترى بنفسك كم من الممتع تعلم اللغة مع دروس النشاط المجانية من خلال تجاربك الخاصة.

تعلم عن بعد
صف الكتابة
صف المحادثة
نوادي السينما


16 جوائز أفضل مدرسة تعلم لغة
İstanbul

15 أفضل لغة جوائز مدرسة
New York

14 أوروبي جوائز الجودة
Bosna Hersek

14 جائزة أفضل موقع انترنيت
Las Vegas

14 أفضل لغة جائزة مدرسة لغة
İstanbul

16 جوائز أفضل مدرسة تعلم لغة
İstanbul

المستوى الأخير في المستوى المتوسط هو المستوى الفوق متوسط الذي يجعل لغتك الأكاديمية صلبة, كما يصبح مستواك طلقا في كل من الحديث. القراءة, الكتابة و الاستماع.

المستوى فوق المتوسط يتضمن نشاطات واسعة في تعلم المحادثة, الاستماع و الكتابة. في هذا المستوى يرافقك محاضرين متحدثين لغة أصليين وفقا للتعلم المتقدم الذي تلقيته.

عندما تنتهي من المستوى فوق المتوسط بنجاح, سيكون لديك معرفة غنية بالقواعد و المفردات. ستتمكن من فهم كل المصادر الانكليزية, اجراء عروض أكاديمية, كتابة مقالات أكاديمية واستخدام الانكليزية في كل النواحي, من لغة الشارع المحكية الى اللغة الأكاديمية.

الإنكليزية فقط هي أكثر مدارس اللغة فعالية, المؤسسة التعليمية التي أثبتت جودتها من خلال كادرها التدريسي و أماكن دوراتها. جميع المحاضرين الأكاديميين الأتراك والأجانب يتكونون من تربويين ومتدربين معتمدين بلغات دولية في نفس الوقت.

الانكليزية فقط, أحدثت فرق في الدروس التي حضرتها لطلابها, ليس فقط الفرق الذي أحدثته بكادرها التدريسي, ولكن أيضا في النشاطات الصفية و النشاطات المنهجية, التدريب عبر الانترنيت و مواد الدورات. كما تم تسجيل العديد من الانجازات الناجحة و الحصول على العديد من الجوائز مثل " مدرسة اللغة الأكثر نجاحا " , " المدرسة الأكثر ثقة لتعلم اللغة " , " المدرسة الأكثر جودة في تعلم اللغة " .

الانكليزية فقط هي مؤسسة تعليمية لاحظت النقص الكبير في تعليم اللغات الأجنبية في تركيا وتم تأسيسها لسد هذه الفجوة. سجل التعليم النجاح في اللغة الإنجليزية وغيرها من اللغات مع افتتاح فروع في العديد من مدن تركيا. كما أثبتت جوائز الانجازات الناجحة هذا النجاح في الانكليزية فقط.

الإنكليزية فقط توفر نجاحها بمنظور يركز على الطالب في التعليم. مع البرنامج الذي يركز على الطالب في التعليم, أسئلة مثل " كيف يمكن أن يتعلم الدارسون بطريقة أفضل , كيف يمكن أن يشعروا براحة أكثر في البيئة المحيطة, كيف يمكن القضاء على القصور الموجود ؟ " تطرح بشكل مستمر.

في الانكليزية فقط, والذي يحمل عنوان دورة اللغة الأجنبية التي تعطي الحد الأقصى من الساعات مع برنامج 192 ساعة في تعليم اللغة, حصص الصف هي الحد الأدنى. لأنه حتى في الدروس الجماعية ، يعد توفير بيئة تعليمية خاصة أحد أهداف مؤسستنا. الانكليزية فقط, هي مؤسسة تدريسية تنجز هدفها بنجاح, تشعر بفرقها عن غيرها من خلال مواد التدريس, الأنشطة داخل الصف و الأنشطة المنهجية, الدورات عبر الانترنيت, المحاضرين و الدروس الفردية.

جميع الحقوق محفوظة...

كورس يضمن تعلم اللغة الانكليزية.

اتصل بنا الأن!
+1(732)728 01 00
تواصل معنا عبر الواتس أب!
+1(908)636 36 35
اتصل من أجل المعلومات اتصل بنا لمزيد من المعلومات حول دوراتنا!
اختبار الخاص بك
المستوى فوق المتوسط نحن الان

Upper Intermediate Level

CONTACT FOR INFORMATIONContact Us For More Information
About Our Courses!

Upper Intermediate Level

When you have successfully completed the Upper-Intermediate level, you will have a rich knowledge of grammar and vocabulary. And you will be more free as you can easily do your business meetings in your daily life.

Learning Guaranteed English Upper-Intermediate Level!

Just English is an educational institution that distinguishes itself from other language courses in terms of teaching staff and course venues. Both Turkish and foreign lecturers are academically based and consist of educators with pedagogical formation and international language certifications.

The Highest Course Hours in Upper-Intermediate Level!!

For our students in Upper-Intermediate level there is 192 hours program with classes of 12-16 students to make an ideal place.

192 Hours Education
Classes of 12-16 students

Improve your Upper-Intermediate English with Free Activity Classes.

You will have seen how pleasure is learning language with your free activity classes by your own epreinces.

Online Education
Writing Class
Speaking Class
Cinema Club


.16 Best Language
School Award
İstanbul

.15 Best Language
School Award
New York

.14 European
Quality Award
Bosna Hersek

.14 Best Language
Web Site Award
Las Vegas

.14 Best Language
Language School Award
İstanbul

.16 Best Language
School Award
İstanbul

The last level of the intermediate level is the Upper-Intermediate level which makes firm your academic language,also makes fluent your level of speaking, the areas of reading, writing and listening.

Upper-Intermediate level includes speaking, listening and writing activities in a large part of the education.Native lecturers accompany you at this level in accordance with the level of advanced education which you have received.

When you have successfully completed the Upper-Intermediate level, you will have a rich knowledge of grammar and vocabulary. You can understand all the English resources, make academic presentations, write academic articles and use English in all aspects, from street to academic language.

Just English is the most effective language school, an educational institution that has proven its quality with teaching staff and course venues . All academy-based Turkish and foreign trainees consist of pedagogical formation and international language certified trainees at the same time.

Just English has made a difference with the lessons it has created for its students, not only with the differences created by the teaching staff, but also with in-class and extracurricular activities, online training and course materials. It has also been registered with the "Most Successful Language School", "Most Reliable Language School" and "Most High Quality Language School" awards, which it has achieved successively.

Just English is an educational institution that recognizes the great lack of foreign language education in Turkey and is established to close that gap. The Education has registered success in English and other languages with branches opened in many cities of Turkey. Successful achievement awards also prove this success of Just English.

Just English provides its success with a student-centered perspective to education. With the student-centered education program, questions such as "How can our learners learn better, how can they feel better and comfortable in an environment, how to eliminate possible deficiencies?" are always active.

In Just English, which has the title of a foreign language course that gives the maximum number of hours with the 192-hours program in language education, the class quotas are minimum level. Because, even in group lessons, providing a private learning environment is one of the goals of our institution. Just English; as an educational institution that accomplishes this goal successfully, it feels its difference with its original course materials, in-class and extracurricular activities, online courses, tutors and individual lessons.

The Best and Most Reliable Language School!

Learning Guaranteed Foreign Language Courses.

Call Us Now!
+1(732)728 01 00
Contact Us On Whatsapp!
+1(908)636 36 35
CONTACT FOR INFORMATIONContact Us For More Information
About Our Courses!
Test your
Upper Intermediate Levelwith us now!